2017 Honda Civic Unknown Or Other problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 15, 2017.

2017 Honda Civic Unknown Or Other problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 15, 2017.
Rate this post

Honda Civic Unknown Or Other problems and reviews: 7.

Are you driving a 2017 Honda Civic, or planning to buy one? Review reported Unknown Or Other problems and defects.

Unknown Or Other Honda 2017
Honda
Location
Washougal, WA
Model Civic
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

The Head Rests Are Angled So Far Forward That It Is Causing Me Some Severe Neck Pain. Only Had The Car For 3 Months.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):94055102008. Honda Civic 2017 problem was reported in WASHOUGAL, WA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Dec 09, 2016

Unknown Or Other Honda 2017
Honda
Location
Clovis, CA
Model Civic
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 0

I Purchased A New honda civic 2017 With 11 Miles On 1/7/17. 21 Days Later, On 1/28/17 My Car Did Not Start After Work. The Tow Truck Had To Jump Start My Car And After Numerous Attempts It Started. I Work Downtown And It Was Dark And Late. This Is Unacceptable For A New Car. I Took It To The Dealer Next Day And They Replaced The Battery. I Am Fearful That My “new” Car May Not Start Again.

Mileage was 850 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):19XFC1F71HE. Honda Civic 2017 problem was reported in CLOVIS, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Jan 27, 2017

Unknown Or Other Honda 2017
Honda
Location
Sunnyvale, CA
Model Civic
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 68

Motor Vehicle Collision On Freeway Going 68 Mph Speed Upon Impact By Another Vehicle, Orbital Eye Fracture, Split Forehead, Airbag May Have Deployed Late

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 1 person(s) were injured. Mileage was 20 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):19XFC2F58GE. Honda Civic 2017 problem was reported in SUNNYVALE, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 68 mph.

Feb 28, 2017

Unknown Or Other Honda 2017
Honda
Location
Benton, KY
Model Civic
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 5

My New Car Will Let You Turn Off (push Button) And Get Out And Walk Away While Still Being In Gear. I Exited My Vehicle In This Situation And It Rolled Down The Drive And Hit A Tree. It Was 3 Feet From Rolling Into A Highway That Could Have Resulted In Serious Injury Or Death. Older Cars You Cannot Remove The Key. You Should Not Be Able To Turn Off The Car Without Some Other Safety Feature To Keep This From Happening.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. Mileage was 1700 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):19XFC1F3XHE. Honda Civic 2017 problem was reported in BENTON, KY. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

Apr 22, 2017

Unknown Or Other Honda 2017
Honda
Location
Clovis, CA
Model Civic
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

I Purchased A New honda civic On January 7, 2017. Previously My New Car Did Not Want To Start On 1/28/17. 21 Days After My New Purchase. I Had The Same Trouble Again When My New Car Did Not Want To Start On 4/29/17 At 5:20pm. I Was In A Parking Lot And It Would Not Start. I Called honda Roadside Assistance At 1-866-864-5211 And They Said A Tow Truck Would Arrive At 6pm. They Did Not Show Up At 6pm. At 6pm I Received A Text That A Tow Truck Would Show Up At 6:45pm. It Was Very Hot And I Thought I Was Going To Suffer From A Heat Stroke. After Many Tries, My Car Eventually Started At 6:15pm. I Am Very Frustrated With This Car. When I Took The Car Into The Dealership On 5/1/17 To Clawson In Fresno, Ca. I Was Told They Did Not Have Any Rentals And They Would Call Me On 5/2/17. They Did Not Call Me On 5/2/17. I Went To The Dealership On 5/2/17 And They Said They Did Not Have Any Rental Cars. I Called honda Corporate At 1-800-999-1009 And Clawson honda Authorized A Rental Car For One Day.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):19XFC1F71HE. Honda Civic 2017 problem was reported in CLOVIS, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Apr 29, 2017

Unknown Or Other Honda 2017
Honda
Location
Chicago, IL
Model Civic
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

Flashing Flickering Entertainment System. The System Has Also Reset Itself 2 Times While In Operation Again Flashing And Flickering. The Sound Cuts Out As Well While This Happens. I Have A Video Recording Of A Partial Incident. honda Refuses To Answer My Questions Regarding My Concerns For My Safety Regarding The Issue. They Also Claim That The Issue Cannot Be Duplicated In The Dealership. However This Occurs Sporadically And They Have Only Look At It For A Few Hours Even After I Asked That The Vehicle Not Be Returned Till The Issue Was Resolved.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):19XFC2F7XHE. Honda Civic 2017 problem was reported in CHICAGO, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 07, 2017

Unknown Or Other Honda 2017
Honda
Location
Bakersfield, CA
Model Civic
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 70

Tpms Light Comes On When Tire Pressures Are Ok. Light Comes On In Dashboard After Recalibating Per Owner’s Manual And After Driving About 40 Miles.

Mileage was 6000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):SHHFK7H73HU. Honda Civic 2017 problem was reported in BAKERSFIELD, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 70 mph.

Aug 25, 2017

2017 Honda Civic problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Honda Civic, driving a 2017 Honda Civic, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported HondaUnknown Or Other problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>